Family Vacation
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed being so close to everything, The furniture was VERY dated, with extension cords out in the open used to plug various things up. Security on the property was AMAZING, they kept down any unruly vacationers from being too loud on balconies or outside of units. Our units floor was disgusting, our 9month old crawler literally had black legs until we called. (we took photos) the person who came to clean when we called hand wiped with towels in traffic areas only so the floors were only marginally cleaner but it helped. I think we would stay again at the resort, but not the same unit. Manager responded on 8/14/2015: Glad you enjoyed your trip! I have to take issue with the "disgusting" floor comment, though. The unit you stayed in was professionally cleaned the morning of your arrival. Including the floors. When you called, we immediately dispatched our housekeeper to the unit and, as you are well aware, on her hands and knees, wiped the kitchen floor with a rag. It was not what you have described. Why would you take a picture? What would lead you to believe that you need a picture? Nothing in our reputation would indicate a need to take a picture.

August 2015
Myrtle Beach Resort A236 | Splendid Condo with Fully Equipped Kitchen
Myrtle Beach Resort A236 | Splendid Condo with Fully Equipped Kitchen
Back to Listing