Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Sunset lodging is an amazing company! Their service is unparallelled, and even though I had to call a few times when I arrived at the property, they were very patient! The home was just ok, and in very serious need of updating. Not really worth that price. Carpets are filthy. Mold in the shower. YUCK Manager responded on 8/15/2016: Gosh Mary, this is a tough one! We are so grateful for your business and that you feel comfortable with our service, we truly (truly!!) strive to make your stay as wonderful as possible. On the other hand, we are VERY sorry that you were unhappy with the house and housekeeping. If this ever happens again, please let us know while you are here so we can try to 'reclean' which we do when there are certain areas that a guest is not happy with. It is extremely important to us that you are comfortable and our housekeeping department prides itself on guest satisfaction, so if you ever encounter issues like that again, let us know and we'll come straight out and clean. The carpets are a little tricky since we can do a deep clean while you are there, but we would absolutely spot clean anything that made you uncomfortable. Thanks for your feedback and your business, we are so appreciative of your loyalty!! Please come back to Sunriver soon.
Close to Fort Rock Park, Private Hot Tub. 8 Unlimited SHARC Passes Sleeps 8