Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Down stairs bedrooms were too cold. upstairs toilet was not working. there were not enough towels, the BBQ had not been cleaned. we were not able to use. Manager responded on 3/26/2011: When we inspected the property, the heat seemed to be working fine and there were enough towels per maximum occupancy. The toilet required a minor adjustment, but we could not determine whether the BBQ was missed during the cleaning as it was dirty when we inspected.
Carnelian Breeze: 3 BR, 2 BA Townhouse in Carnelian Bay, Sleeps 7