Great views, amazing location, well cleaned propertt
Pros: - great views from every room - immaculately kept property - state of the art appliances - all cutlery and dishes provided - great location close to Algonquin and Huntsville Cons: - heat was not working when we got there, no response from the owner despite 3 phone calls and multiple texts, issue eventually resolved at almost 10pm the next day - no urgency from the owner to resolve the situation or ask how we were doing - no microwave which would be useful to heat up leftovers - WiFi was not working and again no urgency from owner to help resolve the issue - despite paying a cleaning fee we still had to drive around and find a dump to throw out our garbage Overall we had a wonderful time, the place really has been decorated and furnished well. Owner just needs to have a better attitude and customer service skills.

April 2017
Brand New Muskoka Lake House!
Brand New Muskoka Lake House!
Back to Listing