Maui 2015
Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was filthy and the provisions were 3rd rate.There was sticky substance on the front lanai that had dirt stuck in it.The BR lanai was too dirty to use.I had to wear shoes in the bedroom because the carpet was so filthy.The bathroom was beyond gross!The fan was covered with fuzzy scum and the tub/shower was disgusting. We cleaned as best we could.The broom was worse than the floors.I called Wendy and she sent someone to clean the lanai's, and he spot cleaned the carpet. Manager responded on 9/25/2015: Dear Rebecca, We certainly apologize for the condition of the unit and it is certainly not how we wish gst to enter when they arrive. We did have a long tern gst in before and we should of had a deep clean between renters. The Owner does have plans to renovate the bathroom in the near future. All in all the unit is very popular due to the ocean views from both Lanai's, and the doubled pane sliding doors! Hope to have you back!

October 2015
Special!  Island Surf 506 ~ Two Lanais and Great Ocean Views!  Very popular!
Special! Island Surf 506 ~ Two Lanais and Great Ocean Views! Very popular!
Back to Listing