2014 MB July Vaca
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After using Myrtle Beach Management for over 15 years I will be going through a different company. There were some things in the condo that we were not happy with, broken pull out couch, cold showers, but it was the lack of concern or resolution from the management company that led us to this decision. We love the resort and will be coming back next month. Manager responded on 7/25/2014: We're sorry that you were not happy with your experience. As far as the "cold" showers are concerned, it was explained to you that the water heaters for these units are small, and that the showers should be staggered. Concerning the sleeper sofa, it required a new closing mechanism and that was installed as soon as possible - and before you left. We understand that you did not have use of the sleeper sofa for most of the week, but we did the best we could to address the problem as quickly as possible.
Myrtle Beach Resort A316 | Delightful Condo with Bunk Beds for the Kids