Worst experience imaginable
We arrived to a dirty cabin, surveillance cameras in the living room and bedroom, a dirty sock on one of the bunk beds, and a garish mannequin not pictured in the VRBO pics. The owner responded to our discomfort with an eviction and a refund that ended up costing me way too much for a single night. Please reconsider renting this cabin if you have a family. The drawers in the bedroom contained many of the owners personal items including live ammunition. The children's bedroom is packed with the owner's junk, clutter everywhere and little room to move, also not in the pictures. The shower had hair in it and was so small my wife had to press her head into the dirty wall to get "clean". When we expressed our dissatisfaction the owner sent his neighbor over to ask us "is there a problem here?" and then he told us that the owner wanted us out. We intend to complain to VRBO in addition to this rating.
Forest Cabin Backyard Is National Forest. Lots Of Wildlife & Quad Trails