August 2014 trip
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice home. Nice area. The house overall was a good experience, however not very clean, and had a horrible odor. We had to leave the house open and go buy candles etc to burn the whole time. The yard was cute but not very clean. Same with the house cupboard and wall were very dirty. Manager responded on 9/3/2014: I am glad to hear you had an overall nice experience at C Lily but that the home wasn't as clean as desired. Upon inspecting the home, I am unsure what odor you were smelling, other than the vinegar smell of the cleaning products. I wish I had been able to go there during your stay to observe what it was that wasn't right. I do hope you will visit again, maybe in one of our other 60 homes that we have available. Please call ahead and we will do our best to find a good match for you.

October 2015
"C" Lily Cottage in Trinidad - 2 Bedroom Cottage w/ nice yard by Lighthouse
"C" Lily Cottage in Trinidad - 2 Bedroom Cottage w/ nice yard by Lighthouse
Back to Listing