Horrible. Scabie infested.
Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Thought I had si poisoning, went to school I have scabies. I am pissed. We had roaches and baby roaches under the microwave and one crawling towards bathroom. Remote batteries out, toilet paper went out. Nasty room, do they ever get clean or sheets changed? I know they don't cause I got ******* scabies from the nastyAss bed I slept in. I will let social media know about this. I am so pissed and sickened. Talk to a laser about the matter. Paying for resort price and get no star room. Sickens me. Manager responded on 6/17/2015: Well, let's start with cleanliness. We have our units professionally cleaned and you were provided with fresh linens and bath towels when you arrived. You were also provided with starter toilet paper and soap. We do not provide daily housekeeping, nor was it ever suggested that we do. As a preventative measure, this property is also regularly treated for common pests, such as roaches. If you saw a roach, or the remote control failed, or you had no hot water, or anything else for that matter, a simple phone call to our office would have resolved the issue. This is the first that we've heard from you! You should also do a little research on how scabies are contracted, as we have. We are proud of our properties and provide a good value, as anyone can see for themselves by witnessing the overwhelmingly positive reviews from our other guests.
Myrtle Beach Resort T206 | Sweet Condo w/ Hide Away Murphy Bed