Great view
Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property description and photos were not totally representative of the actual property except for the view. Property management company was very accomodating in doing a 'band-aid' rectify the issues. Manager responded on 9/1/2015: Our staff was able to remedy all of your issues and we apologize the unit was not up to your expectations when you arrived. But that is why we have a 1-800 number, Guest Relations Agent, and Maintenance contractor for each unit. We realize there are some aspects of the unit that are dated, however future guests can expect a clean place to stay with great amenities that is close to the beach. 12/8/15: We just did some great work to the unit like painting the bedroom, bathroom and the kitchen cabinets!

February 2016
Amazing Ocean and City Views from this Comfortable Waikiki Condo Free Parking
Amazing Ocean and City Views from this Comfortable Waikiki Condo Free Parking
Back to Listing