Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property description and photos were not totally representative of the actual property except for the view. Property management company was very accomodating in doing a 'band-aid' rectify the issues. Manager responded on 9/1/2015: Our staff was able to remedy all of your issues and we apologize the unit was not up to your expectations when you arrived. But that is why we have a 1-800 number, Guest Relations Agent, and Maintenance contractor for each unit. We realize there are some aspects of the unit that are dated, however future guests can expect a clean place to stay with great amenities that is close to the beach. 12/8/15: We just did some great work to the unit like painting the bedroom, bathroom and the kitchen cabinets!
Amazing Ocean and City Views from this Comfortable Waikiki Condo Free Parking