Not happy with this place at all!
Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: While the resort was great with great amenities the room was just terrible. There were roaches in the kitchen! The refrigerator leaked on the inside, the air quit working twice and when maintenance was called they said the unit had not been worked on since April (we stayed in August) they didn't even have a replacement filter for the air to repair it. The water was freezing cold when taking showers. Just not a good experience at all with three kids in the mix of all this. Manager responded on 9/4/2015: We're sorry you didn't enjoy the room. Had we been made aware of any of the issues you mentioned, we would have addressed them immediately. You contacted the the maintenance department of the building you were staying in, even though you were told at check-in to call our office should you need anything. Once you did contact our office, the air conditioning issue was resolved within 1 hour. The water was "freezing" cold when taking showers? Again, you never contacted us. How are we to address any issue if you don't call us? It's rather unfair to complain after you get home. Finally, I'm sure you meant to say "three people in the mix" and not "three kids in the mix." If you meant three kids, that would mean you had five people in a studio condo, which exceeded the maximum occupancy for this room. A maximum occupancy that you were fully aware of.
Myrtle Beach Resort T206 | Sweet Condo w/ Hide Away Murphy Bed