Disappointed
Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Remote control tv wasn't working. Old refrigerator wasn't working good (we lost a lot of food). Old and disgust jacuzzi. Pool missing tiles. Manager responded on 7/31/2014: As we stated when you called about the refrigerator, when you load up an empty refrigerator with food, it takes time to cool down. This is not uncommon. Your complaint, at the time, was that the ice cream was "mushy." MBM was not made aware of the remote control, or we would have taken care of that for you. We will report your comments to the Home Owners' Association concenring the jacuzzi (public) and pool, as we do not have direct control of those items.

July 2014
Myrtle Beach Resort T206 | Sweet Condo w/ Hide Away Murphy Bed
Myrtle Beach Resort T206 | Sweet Condo w/ Hide Away Murphy Bed
Back to Listing