House only sleeps 9, not 10.
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House only sleeps 9, not 10. Bend Dutch a pain to work with. Property management company was difficult to work with from the start. They argued with us when we arrived and found only 9 places to sleep on beds. They we unfamiliar with the property in general and had to go online to see which house we were staying in, even after we have them the address. They insisted that the couch (which is not a hide-a-bed) was the 10th bed. When they finally brought a blow up mattress by, we were told that we should be happy that they were going to comp it, because usually they charge for a blow up mattress. It was unbelievable. Also, it took my husband 30 minutes to reconfigure the TV so we could watch it and we had a lot of trouble with the lockbox. We paid a lot of money for this house and received very poor customer service. Last time we work with Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals. Manager responded on 8/25/2015: Hello Christina: Sorry you were so unhappy. Pictures of all of the beds are displayed on the web page? Our answering service indicated a demand for fee reduction and the owner's phone number. The mattress which was delivered at 5:30 Friday by one of our employees and there was not any conversation about being happy with a comp. The lock box ended up being broken to not put the key back after the stay. We are very sorry that you were so unhappy.
A wonderful four bedroom home surrounded by Ponderosa and walking trials,